The numbers on our curriculum maps refer to the statements from ‘Development matters’ from the Early Years Foundation Stage curriculum. Please click here to see the document outlining the learning objectives that we will cover.

Autumn 1 Learning

Autumn 2 Learning

Spring 1 Learning

Spring 2 Learning

Summer 1 Learning

Summer 2 Learning